Please enable JS


Concert statistics

Show 77 of 86 of Working on a Dream Tour
Number of songs played:26
Number of users who were at this concert:74
World premieres:-
Tour premieres:1
Personal premieres:
Login to see your personal premieres or personal notes

2009/11/02, Washington, DC United States

Verizon Center


   1 Outlaw Pete
   2 Prove It All Night
   3 Hungry Heart
   4 Working On A Dream
   5 Thunder Road
   6 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
   7 Night
   8 Backstreets
   9 Born To Run
   10 She's The One
   11 Meeting Across The River
   12 Jungleland
   13 Waitin' On A Sunny Day
   14 Stand On It
   15 Seven Nights To Rock
   16 Growin' Up
   17 Pink Cadillac
   18 Lonesome Day
   19 The Rising
   20 Badlands
   21 Hard Times (Come Again No More)
   22 No Surrender
   23 American Land
   24 Dancing In The Dark
   25 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
   26 (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
world premiere Premiere this country tour premiere personal premiere
Length concert: unknown
Is this set list incorrect, do you have additions or changes? Pass it on to us via the contact form.

 I was here. Login to add this show to My Concerts.

Number of users who were at this concert: 74